Be aware that this Soundtrail contains the voices and photos of Aboriginal people.


Len Payne. Len Payne, Elizabeth Connors, Lyall Munro, Paulette Hayes. Narration, John Wearne. Original composition by Michael Whiticker. Welcome Farewell. Narration by Rhonda Smith & Tracy Cameron. Music, Gugurrgaagaa - Kookaburra from Yugal. Gamilaraay and Yuwaalaraay Songs. Knew Nothing About Myall Creek. Lyall Munro, Beaulah Adams, Margaret Bottom, John Brown, Peter Stewart. Music by Linsey Pollak. Massacre. Des Blake, Elizabeth Connors, Paulette Hayes, Beaulah Adams & Peter Stewart. Original composition by John Warner. Sue Blacklock's Imaginings. Sue Blacklock. Music, 'Bubaa ngiyaningy - Our Father', Yugal. Gamilaraay and Yuwaalaraay Songs. Coverage Of The Massacre. Peter Steward. Readings from Rick Hutton. Denny Day. Margaret Bottoms & Ian Adams. Narration by Nedine Young. Reading from Waterloo Creek by Hamish Sewell. Music; 'The Whisky Set' by Wirry Cow. John Flemming. Barry Brown. Music, 'John Flemming' by Timeline. George Anderson. Peter Stewart. Extracts from 'Australia On Tria'l by December Media and Essential Media and Entertainment. Narration Wendy Wearne. Why Did You Come Forward? Des Blake & Beulah Adams. Reconciliation. Sue Blacklock, Margaret Bottom. Music, 'Myall Creek' by Roger Knox, Toby Martin & Jon Langford. Spirit Women. Paulette Hayes, Sue Blacklock, Elizabeth Connors, Beulah Adams. Laying Of The Stone. Elizabeth Connors, Paulette Hayes, Lyall Munro, Ian Adams, Beaulah Adams. Music, No More Weep for Myall Creek by Neil Murray.